Who is Gasperini Insurance?

Carl Gasperini

President

Carl@Gasperini.biz

Cell: (630) 951-1998

Dan Gasperini

Agency Manager

Dan@Gasperini.biz

Cathy Tweedy

Personal Lines Account Manager

Cathy@gasperini.biz

Kathy Zumach

Commercial Lines Account Manager

KathyZ@Gasperini.biz

Jim Pattison

Technology Specialist

Jim@Gasperini.biz

Tom Walsh

Life Specialist

Tom@Gasperini.biz

Cell: (312) 209-5675